Gentleman Forever - Men's Fashion Blog | "white"

Viewing Posts tagged: white

The perfect white blazer is a necessary investment. Make a contemporary impression through summer by going for head-to-heel white or temper the effect with navy trousers.
  

The perfect white blazer is a necessary investment. Make a contemporary impression through summer by going for head-to-heel white or temper the effect with navy trousers.

      

View HD • Posted Friday Apr 18 3pm  721 notes

 
 

WHITE : John Halls by Robbie Fimmano for Details March 14

Posted Wednesday Apr 2 7pm  153 notes

 
 

I love white

I love white

• Posted Monday May 6 9pm  58 notes

 
 

White and Blue
facebook.com/GentlemanF

White and Blue

facebook.com/GentlemanF

• Posted Friday May 3 1am  1,419 notes

 
 

Be the one, not anyone! Aston Martin.

Be the one, not anyone! Aston Martin.

View HD • Posted Saturday Apr 27 6pm  34 notes

 
 

Gentleman’s Toy

facebook.com/GentlemanF

Posted Sunday Mar 31 1pm  26 notes

 
 

On my desk.

On my desk.

View HD • Posted Saturday Mar 9 7pm  14 notes

 
 

Matt Bomer
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Matt Bomer

facebook.com/GentlemanF

• Posted Wednesday Aug 22 6pm  34 notes

 
 

White pants. Always a good option.
facebook.com/GentlemanF

White pants. Always a good option.

facebook.com/GentlemanF

• Posted Saturday Aug 4 9pm  4 notes

 
 

White and red. Perfect.
facebook.com/GentlemanF

White and red. Perfect.

facebook.com/GentlemanF

• Posted Thursday Aug 2 7pm  36 notes

 
 

John Kortajarena
facebook.com/GentlemanF
gentleman-forever.tumblr.com

John Kortajarena

facebook.com/GentlemanF

gentleman-forever.tumblr.com

View HD • Posted Wednesday Jul 18 9pm  22 notes