Gentleman Forever - Men's Fashion Blog | "green"

Viewing Posts tagged: green

ME, some days ago

ME, some days ago

View HD • Posted Friday Nov 15 10am  21 notes

 
 

ME TODAY
Jacket here. Cardigan here.

ME TODAY

Jacket here. Cardigan here.

View HD • Posted Friday Oct 11 8pm  19 notes

 
 

Available HERE.

Available HERE.

View HD • Posted Monday Jul 22 9pm  25 notes

 
 

My new velvet espadrilles from www.zabattigli.com/en

My new velvet espadrilles from www.zabattigli.com/en

View HD • Posted Tuesday Jul 2 10pm  13 notes

 
 

Casual outfit
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Casual outfit

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Monday Jun 3 1am  91 notes

 
 

My new loafers from FÅNE Footwear. Available HERE.

My new loafers from FÅNE Footwear. Available HERE.

View HD • Posted Friday Sep 21 10pm  30 notes

 
 

Robert Rabensteiner
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Robert Rabensteiner

facebook.com/GentlemanF

• Posted Saturday Sep 8 4pm  13 notes

 
 

gentleman-forever:

Green loafers
facebook.com/GentlemanF

gentleman-forever:

Green loafers

facebook.com/GentlemanF

(via frejasfloat)

View HD • Posted Saturday Sep 1 2pm  139 notes

 
 

Gloves / Pocket square
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Gloves / Pocket square

facebook.com/GentlemanF

• Posted Sunday Aug 5 2pm  22 notes

 
 

Green
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Green

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Saturday Aug 4 9pm  21 notes

 
 

I love the blazer and the pants
facebook.com/GentlemanF

I love the blazer and the pants

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Thursday Aug 2 7pm  26 notes