Gentleman Forever - Men's Fashion Blog

Viewing Posts tagged: blazer

Dapper
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Dapper

facebook.com/GentlemanF

• Posted Saturday May 4 4pm  99 notes

 
 

Perfect colour combination. Shop this outfit HERE.

Perfect colour combination. Shop this outfit HERE.

View HD • Posted Thursday May 2 10pm  1,576 notes

 
 

Lapo Elkann
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Lapo Elkann

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Monday Apr 29 10pm  39 notes

 
 

Smart Casual outfit
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Smart Casual outfit

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Saturday Apr 27 6pm  384 notes

 
 

THE TUXEDO

● Tuxedo jacket http://bit.ly/XgjPEY 
● Shirt http://bit.ly/Xhfvp3
● Bow tie http://bit.ly/162Hl6X
● Shoes http://bit.ly/Xglday
● Trousers http://bit.ly/162J5gi
● Cufflinks http://bit.ly/XgkSoi
● Matte Black Lamborghini Aventador or nothing

Posted Tuesday Apr 2 8pm  16 notes

 
 

TOM FORD Spring Summer 2010
facebook.com/GentlemanF

TOM FORD Spring Summer 2010

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Monday Apr 1 8am  76 notes

 
 

Double Breasted

facebook.com/GentlemanF

Posted Saturday Mar 2 7pm  44 notes

 
 

Grey
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Grey

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Saturday Jan 5 7pm  997 notes

 
 

White
facebook.com/GentlemanF

White

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Wednesday Dec 19 8pm  89 notes

 
 

Amazing outfit
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Amazing outfit

facebook.com/GentlemanF

• Posted Tuesday Nov 27 1pm  68 notes

 
 

Classic
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Classic

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Friday Nov 16 11pm  27 notes