Gentleman Forever - Men's Fashion Blog

Viewing Posts tagged: WIWT

ME, some days ago

ME, some days ago

View HD • Posted Friday Nov 15 10am  22 notes

 
 

● Jacket here  ● Sweater here ● Scarf here ● Belt here ●

● Jeans here ● Desert boots here ● Monk shoes here 

Posted Thursday Nov 14 1am  10 notes

 
 

ME, some days ago.

ME, some days ago.

View HD • Posted Wednesday Jul 3 9pm  30 notes

 
 

ME, some days ago

ME, some days ago

View HD • Posted Sunday Jun 23 8pm  14 notes

 
 

ME, some weeks ago

ME, some weeks ago

View HD • Posted Friday Jun 7 10pm  90 notes

 
 

ME TODAY 2/6/2013. Tailor Store chinos.

ME TODAY 2/6/2013. Tailor Store chinos.

View HD • Posted Sunday Jun 2 11pm  6 notes

 
 

Great outfit
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Great outfit

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Wednesday May 22 11pm  1,087 notes

 
 

Casual outfit
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Casual outfit

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Friday May 17 9pm  69 notes

 
 

Spring Summer Collection
facebook.com/GentlemanF

Spring Summer Collection

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Monday May 6 9pm  117 notes

 
 

White Collar
facebook.com/GentlemanF

White Collar

facebook.com/GentlemanF

View HD • Posted Sunday May 5 10pm  4 notes

 
 

THE TUXEDO

● Tuxedo jacket http://bit.ly/XgjPEY 
● Shirt http://bit.ly/Xhfvp3
● Bow tie http://bit.ly/162Hl6X
● Shoes http://bit.ly/Xglday
● Trousers http://bit.ly/162J5gi
● Cufflinks http://bit.ly/XgkSoi
● Matte Black Lamborghini Aventador or nothing

Posted Tuesday Apr 2 8pm  16 notes